Welcome to Leicestershire County Cricket Club’s new Membership and Ticketing Website. We have a range of memberships available to suit your cricketing needs!

We have some really exciting developments with the various formats of the cricket game next season, so be sure to secure your place at Grace Road.

2014 sees the majority of LV= County Championship games starting on a Sunday, so you can plan your cricketing enjoyment well in advance.

There are seven home group NatWest Blast t20 games this season with five of them on Friday nights starting Friday 16th May.

YB40 now becomes Royal London One Day Cup 50 and matches will start from mid-July.

If you are an existing member, thanks so much for your continued support of the Leicestershire Foxes - we really appreciate it. If you're thinking of becoming a member, then welcome!